1 800 222 6872

Jon DeRosa: Black Halo [Digipak]

Track List

>Fool's Razor
>Sun is Crying, The
>When Daddy Took the Treehouse Down
>Give Me One More Reason
>Lonely Sleep
>Dancing In a Dream
>Blood Moon
>Knock Once
>You're Still Haunting Me
>High & Lonely
>Black Halo

Album Notes

Personnel: Jon DeRosa (vocals, guitar); Carina Round (vocals); Claudia Chopek (violin, viola); Brad Gordon (flute, piccolo, alto clarinet, bass clarinet, tenor saxophone, trumpet, flugelhorn, trombone, piano); Charles Newman (organ, glockenspiel); Tom Curiano (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Charles Newman.

Recording information: Glacia Home Studio, Los Angeles, CA; Magic Carpet Studios, Echo Park, ca; The Bunker Studio, Brooklyn, NY.

Illustrator: Myles Karr.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review