1 800 222 6872

The Crunch: Brand New Brand [Digipak]

Track List

>Lonely Beat of the Heart
>Limited Edition
>Neon Madonna
>Banner of Faith
>Brand New Brand
>25 Hours a Day
>Solid Rock Steady
>Seeing Is Believing
>Barricade Blues
>Return to Form
>Save the Glow
>Go Back to Go

Album Notes

Recording information: AMP Studios London; Kingside Studio.

Photographers: Thomas Lagerberg; Luke Billing; Can Burcin Sahin.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review