1 800 222 6872

Honeycutters: Me Oh My [Slipcase]

Track List

>All You Ever
>Me Oh My
>Edge Of The Frame
>Ain't It The Truth
>Texas '81
>Little Bird
>Not That Simple
>Wedding Song
>Hearts Of Men
>I'll Be Loving You
>A Life For You

Album Notes

Lyricist: Amanda Platt.

Personnel: Amanda Platt (vocals, acoustic guitar); Matt Smith (pedal steel guitar, resonator guitar); Tal Taylor (mandolin); Phil Cook (piano, organ); Rick Cooper (acoustic bass, electric bass); Josh Milligan (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Van Atkins.

Recording information: Echo Mountain Studio, Asheville, NC; Mixtown Studio, Asheville, NC.

Photographer: Sandlin Gaither.

Publisher: Greg Bentley.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review