1 800 222 6872

Kenny Carr (Guitar): Idle Talk

Track List

>Idle Talk
>Walts [Take Two] - (take)
>Song For Fen
>Blues Coffee
>Waltz [Take One] - (take)

Album Notes

Personnel: Donny McCaslin (saxophone); Kenny Wollesen (drums).

Audio Mixer: Brad Baerwald.

Recording information: Seaside Lounge, Brooklyn, NY.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review