1 800 222 6872

Implode (Swedish Metal): I of Everything

Track List

>Cursed Dead Sun
>Transcend, The
>Sublime, The
>Last Intervention
>Of Root and Leaf
>Manifest, A
>Pushing for Solitude
>Grail of Rust
>Behind Craven
>Of Needle and Thread
>Speaker for the Deaf
>Stress Communion

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Victor Lindqvist Moreau.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review