1 800 222 6872

Zane Williams: Texas Like That [Digipak]

Track List

>Feelin' Free
>Summer Rain
>She Is
>Just Gettin' Started
>Jayton and Jill
>Here's To You
>Kansas City Sunrise
>Love is On Our Side
>Texas Like That

Album Notes

Personnel: Zane Williams (vocals); Shayne Greene (electric guitar); Mike Horn (fiddle).

Audio Mixers: Steve Browne; Tom Faulkner.

Recording information: CLMG Studios, Dallas, TX; The Panhandle House, Denton, TX.

Photographer: Cameron Powell.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review