1 800 222 6872

Dan Kennedy: Bloom Road

Track List

>Prayer For Janet
>Sweet Rain
>Beautiful Day (With You)
>Dulcimer In C Minor
>A Moment
>Bloom Road
>Pop Top
>Who Loves You

Album Notes

Personnel: Dan Kennedy (piano, keyboards).

Audio Mixer: Warren Amerman.

Recording information: The Rotary Records, West Springfield, MA (06/29/2014-10/06/2014).

Photographers: Sarah Foster; Caleb Daisy.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product