1 800 222 6872

Nick Dukas: One & Forever Love

Track List

>Mr Moon (Take It Away) - (featuring Jennifer Morrison)
>One & Forever Love
>Love Came to Me
>Black Magic Woman
>Lonely Teenager
>Love You So
>My Pledge of Love
>That's When Your Heartache Begins
>Queen of the Hop

Album Notes

Photographer: Alyssa Marie Aviles.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review