1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: An Evening with the Legends of Quartet

Track List

>Eternal Life - Willie Rogers/Percy Griffin
>Good Will Provide - Percy Griffin
>Dr. Jesus - Willie Rogers/Percy Griffin
>I've Got Shoes - Spencer Taylor
>Lord You've Been Good To Me - Spencer Taylor
>Something On My Mind - Spencer Taylor
>I'll See You In the Rapture - Jo-Jo Wallace/Horace Thompson
>I Surrender All - Joseph Wallace/Horace Thompson
>Over In Zion - Joseph Wallace/Horace Thompson
>We're Going To a Meeting - Willie Rogers/Darrell Luster
>When the Gates Swing Open - Willie Rogers/Spencer Taylor
>Let Me Lean On You - Rev. Thomas Spann
>Too Close - Sonny McClary/Rev. Thomas Spann
>Trouble Don't Last Always - Clay & Cleve Graham

Album Notes

Personnel: Darrell Luster (guitar, background vocals); Maurice Morgan (guitar); Michael Thomas (organ); William Purvis, Ray Braswell, Jr. (keyboards, background vocals); Milton Lynch (drums, background vocals); Mario Smith, Sonny McClary (background vocals).

Recording information: Malaco Studios, Jackson, MS; Raymarkable Studios, Rocky Mount, NC; The Metro Center Mall, Jackson, MS.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review