1 800 222 6872

M. Roger Holland: Building Up the Kingdom

Track List

>Give the Lord Glory and Honor
>Remember Your Mercies, Lord
>Blessed Introduction
>Worthy God
>Mary's Song
>Worship the New Born King
>Hail, Queen of Heaven [Hymn]
>Hail, Queen of Heaven (Pray for Me)
>Getting Ready
>Daily Bread
>Christ in Me, The
>Building Up the Kingdom
>Lord, Make Me an Instrument
>Anchored in de Lord

Album Notes

Lyricist: M. Roger II Holland.

Personnel: Willie Brown, Jr. (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); M. Roger II Holland (piano, keyboards, background vocals); Kayton Bassier (Hammond b-3 organ, keyboards); Phil Christie (electric bass); Lonnie Christian (drums); Keesha Gumbs, Yolanda Wyns, Nedra Neal, Charlotte Small, Antoinette Huie, Angela Watson-Modeste, Charles D. Carter, C. Anthony Bryant, Taiwan Norris, LaFrederick Coaxner, Hortensia Gooding (background vocals).

Recording information: James Memorial Chapel, Union Theological Seminary, New; Levite Music Room, Jamaica, NY; Peter Karl Studio, Brooklyn, NY.

Photographer: Alvin Jones.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review