1 800 222 6872

Martin Simpson/Nancy Kerr/Andy Cutting: Murmurs [Digipak]

Track List

>Dark Swift and Bright Swallow
>Richmond Cotillion
>Dark Honey
>Fair Rosamund
>Gather the Owls/Train On the Island
>Toy Soldiers
>Cruel Mother, The
>Seven Years
>Plains of Waterloo, The
>Lads of Alnwick
>Not Even the Ground/Two Ladies
>Some Old Salty

Album Notes

Personnel: Martin Simpson (vocals, guitar); Nancy Kerr (vocals, fiddle, viola).

Audio Mixer: Andy Bell .

Liner Note Authors: Martin Simpson; Nancy Kerr; Andy Cutting.

Recording information: Red Kite Studios (2015-01-20&2015-01-21&2015-).

Photographers: Shaun Bloodworth; Graham Catley.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product