1 800 222 6872

The Rodriguez Brothers: Impromptu

Track List

>Guaracha, La
>Love Samba
>Latin Jacks
>Tu Mi Delirio
>Minor Things

Album Notes

Personnel: Ludwig Afonso (drums); Samuel Torres (congas, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Max Ross.

Liner Note Author: Ted Panken.

Recording information: Systems Two Recording Studios, Brooklyn, NY (10/31/2014).

Photographer: Jimmy Katz.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review