1 800 222 6872

Soul Secret: 4 [Digipak]

Track List

>On the Ledge
>Our Horizon
>As I Close My Eyes
>Traces on the Seaside
>Turning the Back Page
>In a Frame
>My Lighthouse
>White Stairs, The

Album Notes

Lyricist: Luca Di Gennaro.

Personnel: Simone Bertozzi, Lino Di Pietrantonio (vocals); Antonio Vittozzi (guitar); Luca Di Gennaro (keyboards, programming); Antonio Mocerino (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jordan Valeriote.

Recording information: Soul Secret Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review