1 800 222 6872

Terra Lightfoot: Every Time My Mind Runs Wild

Track List

>All Alone
>No Hurry
>Never Will
>Lilly's Fair
>See You in the Morning
>Emerald Eyes
>Home to You
>Truth, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Terra Lightfoot (vocals, guitar); Liam O'Neil (keyboards); Matthew Fleming (bass guitar); Joel Haynes (drums).

Audio Mixers: Werner F; Gus Van Go.

Photographer: John Haney.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review