1 800 222 6872

KC & the Sunshine Band: The Painter [Bonus Tracks] [Remastered]

Track List

>Stand Up
>Don't Say No
>It Happens Every Night
>Go Now (Before There's Trouble)
>Painter, The
>Summer Nights
>Baby, I'm Yours
>Love Me
>All Through the Night
>Something's Happening
>It Happens Every Night [Short Version]
>It Happens Every Night [Long Version]
>It Happens Every Night [Single Version]

Album Notes

Personnel: Anthony Battaglia (guitar, keyboards, background vocals); Tommy Johnson (guitar); David Chappell, Jorge Orbon, Jose A. Montoto, Alexander Prilutchi, Bogdan Chruszcz, Guy Weddle, Marjorie Lash, David Everhart, Robert Basso, Ingus Naruns, Alfredo Oliva, Debra Spring (strings); Michael Katz, Neal Bonsanti, Dan Bonsanti, Ken Faulk, Brett Murphy , Frederick Hughes, Jr., Stewart Brenner, Whit Sidener (horns); Victor Paliuca, Blue Weaver (keyboards, synthesizer); Harry Wayne "K.C." Casey (keyboards, background vocals); Ernest Stewart (keyboards); Richard Finch (bass guitar, percussion); Emmanuel Taylor (bass guitar); Harold Seay (drums); Jimmy "Bo" Horne, Fermin Goytisolo (percussion); Denise King, Charlie Chalmers, De-Borah Jo Carter, Sandra Rhodes, Beverly Champion (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Harry Wayne "K.C." Casey; Milan Bogdan; Richard Finch.

Recording information: Sunshine Sound Enterprises, Miami, FL.

Arrangers: Harry Wayne "K.C." Casey; Anthony Battaglia; Richard Finch.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review