1 800 222 6872

21st Century Goliath: Back with a Vengeance

Track List

>Welcome To the Dark Side
>Brace Yourself For Hell
>Dirty Little Secrets
>Cold Herated Woman
>Back With a Vengeance
>You Crossed the Line
>Got My Number
>Detroit '76
>So Much To Learn
>Children of Fire
>No Gold
>End of the Rainbow

Album Notes

Personnel: Tony Leone (vocals); Kip Wilson, Scott Roby (guitar); Adam Ellis (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jamie King.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review