1 800 222 6872

Jetta In the Ghost Tree: Clandestine, Vol. 1

Track List

>Desert Starlight Drive-In
>Pontchartrain Eyes
>Belladonna Treatment, The
>Down & Out

Album Notes

Personnel: Eric Webb (vocals, guitar, piano); Taylor Tatsch (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Brandin Lea (vocals, guitar); Abi Abel (vocals, keyboards); Alex Hernandez (baritone saxophone); Joe Carpenter, Joseph Carpenter (drums).

Audio Mixer: Taylor Tatsch.

Recording information: Audiostyles Studio, Colleyville, TX.

Photographer: Vanessa Ocampo.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review