1 800 222 6872

Acylum: Pest [Limited Edition]

Track List

>History Repeats Itself
>Our Last Breath
>Born To Be Hated
>Rhythm of Violence, The - (featuring Wynardtage)
>My Knife
>Plague, The
>Dear God
>Follow Me
>Heads of Innocents - (featuring Ad Inferna/Die Braut/Ethan Fawkes/Cynical Existence/Totem Obscura/Monospore)
>Zigeunerjunge [C-Lekktor Remix] - (remix)
>Born To Be Hated [A7ie Remix] - (remix)
>Breivik [Xotox Remix] - (remix)
>Zigeunerjunge [Amduscia Remix] - (remix)
>Pest [Vprojekt Remix] - (remix)
>My Knife [Reactor7x Rmx] - (remix)
>Plague [Cygnosic Remix], The - (remix)
>Zigeunerjunge [Satanized By Moon Gates Project] - (remix)
>Breivik [Project Erratic Remix] - (remix)
>Born To Be Hated [Eternal Hate Remix By Nano Infect] - (remix)
>Romance [Aengeldust Remix] - (remix)
>Zigeunerjunge [Panic Lift Remix] - (remix)
>My Knife [Too Dead To Die Remix] - (remix)
>Plague [Mordacious Remix], The - (remix)
>Pest [Dreamix By Avarice In Audio] - (remix)

Album Notes

Lyricist: Nadine "Cooraz" Engel.

Personnel: Pedro Engel, Nadine "Cooraz" Engel (vocals).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review