1 800 222 6872

Cynical Existence: We Are the Violence [Digipak]

Track List

>We Are the Violence
>Wake Up Call
>Kill, The
>War of Times
>Dead Empire, The
>Affliction of Self Torture
>Stains That Never Fade
>Sweet Dreams
>Amputation of the Soul
>Betrayel, The
>We Are Through

Album Notes

Lyricist: Fredrik Croona.

Personnel: Fredrik Croona (vocals); Filip Lönnqvist (guitars).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review