1 800 222 6872

Mendeed: This War Will Last Forever [Digipak]

Track List

>All That We Have Become (Intro)
>Beneath a Burning Sky
>Stand As One and Fight For Glory
>Remains of the Day
>Chapel Perilous
>Mourning Aftermath, The
>Poisoned Hearts
>Withered and Torn
>Resurrecting Hope
>For Blasphemy We Bleed
>Reaper Waits, The
>Black Death, The

Album Notes

Personnel: David Proctor, Chris Lavery, Many Rivers (vocals); Steven Nixon, Steph Gildea (guitar); Samy Bishai, Sarah Button (violin); Jake Walker (viola); Ivan Hussy (cello); Troy Donnockley (Uilleann pipe); Kevin Matthews (drums).

Audio Mixer: Mark Daghorn.

Recording information: New Rising Studio, Peldon, Essex.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review