1 800 222 6872

Tony MacAlpine: Concrete Gardens [CD/DVD] [Digipak]

Track List

>Exhibitionist Blvd
>King's Rhapsody, The
>Man In a Metal Cage
>Poison Cookies
>Napoleon's Puppet
>Sierra Morena
>Square Circles
>Red Giant
>Confessions of a Medieval Monument
>Concrete Gardens
>Maiden's Wish
>[Bonus Material]

Album Notes

Personnel: Tony MacAlpine (guitar, keyboards); Aquiles Priester (drums).

Audio Mixer: Adair Daufembach.

Recording information: Daufembach Studio, Sao Paulo, Brazil; Mr. Som Studio, Sao Paulo, Brazil; The Cottage, Pasadena, CA.

Photographers: Michael Mesker; Alex Solca.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product