1 800 222 6872

Wardell Piper: Wardell Piper [Remastered] *

Track List

>Super Sweet
>Win Your Lovin'
>Captain Boogie
>Don't Turn Away from Me Baby
>If You Want to Make Love to Me

Album Notes

Personnel: Wardell Piper (vocals); John H. Fitch, Jr., Mike Davis (guitar); Jim Beavan (piano, synthesizer); Nathaniel Lee (piano); Tina Woodrit (drums); O.T. Young, Michael Saunders (percussion); Debbie Fitch, Janet Foster, Michelle Bullock (background vocals).

Arranger: Michael Saunders.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review