1 800 222 6872

Infected Society/VxPxOxAxAxWxAxMxC/Anal Penetration: Snuff Fetish Infection [Digipak]

Track List

>Organ Burst
>Everbody's Guilty
>Acid-Disfigured Whore
>Cunts to the Slaughter
>Bummed in Eden
>Fuck Off
>Mucus of a Giant Anal Papilla
>Daily Shower of a Concentration Camp Prisoner, The

Album Notes

Photographers: Mathieu Drouet; Guillaume Lezier; Bleid Dwn Ulv.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review