1 800 222 6872

Disloyal: Godless

Track List

>Give Place Unto Wrath (Vengeance Is Mine; I Will Repay)
>New Enemy Rising
>Self-Carving Titan
>Mechanism of Deceit
>Mors Imperator Mundi
>Corporate Beasts
>On the Ashes of the World
>Chastener, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Artyom Serdyuk (guitar, background vocals).

Recording information: Monroe Sound Studio, Stargard Szczecinski, Poland (2012-2013).

Photographer: Piotr Halasik.

Arrangers: Disloyal; Artyom Serdyuk.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review