1 800 222 6872

Spiro: Welcome Joy and Welcome Sorrow [Slipcase] *

Track List

>I Am the Blaze On Every Hill
>Blyth High Light
>Flying In the Hours of Darkness
>Burning Bridge
>And All Through the Winter He Hid Himself Away
>One Train May Hide Another
>Will You Go Walk the Woods So Wild
>Vapourer, The
>Thought Fox
>Folded In the Arms of the Earth
>Still Point of the Turing World, The
>Welcome Joy and Welcome Sorrow

Album Notes

Personnel: Jon Hunt (acoustic guitar, cello); Alex Vann (mandolin); Jane Harbour (violin, viola); Jason Sparkes (piano).

Audio Mixer: Patrick Phillips .

Recording information: Real World Studios.

Arrangers: Spiro; Jane Harbour.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review