1 800 222 6872

Beady Belle: The Best of Beady Belle: Songs from a Decade [Digipak]

Track List

>So Far So Good
>Diamond in the Rough
>My Name on the World
>Lose & Win
>Runaway Mind
>Big Balloon
>Touch of Paradise, A
>Apron Strings
>Intermission Music
>April Fool
>When My Anger Starts to Cry
>Turn Back Time
>Skin Deep
>Come Home
>Never Mind
>My Name on the World
>Every Moment

Album Notes

Personnel: Beate S. Lech (vocals); Jorn Oien (Fender Rhodes piano, synthesizer, background vocals); David Wallumrod (Clavinet, background vocals); Marius Reksjo (electric bass); Erik Holm (drums, drum machine, percussion, background vocals).

Audio Mixer: George Tandero.

Recording information: Parkteatret (08/15/2013).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review