1 800 222 6872

Mozart: Violin Concertos Nos. 1-7; Adagio; Rondos

Notes & Reviews:

Gramophone Magazine
Fujikawa brings unexpected sparkle to the finale of the Second Concerto. She is at her best in the marvelous Adagio of the G major which she sustains most beautifully at an unusually slow tempo [... ] There is plenty of polished, stylish orchestral playing [... ] the B flat Rondo is wholly entrancing.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review