1 800 222 6872

Ben Wilkins: All from Hello [Digipak]

Track List

>Breakfast at the Figaro
>Make It Home Now
>That's When I Know
>Deflecting Light
>Weather Lines
>Day to Day - (featuring Bonnie Pointer)
>What You Do to Me
>Whisper, A
>All That Is Left Over

Album Notes

Personnel: Ben Wilkins (vocals, grand piano, Clavinet, Hammond b-3 organ, Wurlitzer organ, synthesizer, Moog synthesizer, vibraphone, glockenspiel); Pascal Shefteshy (electric guitar); Joe Grass (banjo); Maria Demacheva (violin, viola); John Dodge (flute, saxophone, sousaphone); Adam Kinner (flute, saxophone); William Cote (drums); Kiko Osorio (percussion); Malika Tirolien, Kwansa Shelly, Bonnie Pointer (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Pascal Shefteshy.

Recording information: Studio PM, Montreal.

Photographer: Virginia O'Kelley.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review