1 800 222 6872

Susie Fitzgerald: Restless [Digipak]

Track List

>Hardest March, The
>Mended Fences
>I Am a Muse (Tell No One)
>Keep on Driving
>Devil Dog
>Everywhere & Nowhere
>Yes Please

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Kyle Zender.

Photographers: Dana McGrath; Randy Brown.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review