1 800 222 6872

Chris Johnedis/Catherine Feeny: Catherine Feeny & Chris Johnedis [Digipak]

Track List

>Against You
>Girl's Got Pockets
>White Flight
>I Don't Know If I Am
>Carrier Pigeon
>Wish For Snow
>Happy People
>Light, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Chris Johnedis (guitar, glockenspiel, drums); Catherine Feeny (vocals, ukulele).

Audio Mixer: Tony Lash.

Recording information: Carriage House, Los Angeles, CA; The Magic Closet.

Photographer: Andrea Alseri.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review