1 800 222 6872

Eschaton: Sentinel Apocalypse

Track List

>Obligatory Conviction
>Behold the Nexus
>Immortal Mutilation
>Achromatic Reign
>Falsified Existence
>Intergalactic Annihilation
>Beast is Embedded, The
>Beast is Awakened, The
>Cognitive Hatred
>Sentinel Apocalypse

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Darren Cesca.

Recording information: House of Grind Studios (2011-2012).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review