1 800 222 6872

Jason Romero/Pharis Romero/Pharis: A Wanderer I'll Stay [Slipcase] *

Track List

>A Wanderer I'll Stay
>Ballad Of Old Bill
>There's No Comanion
>New Lonesome Blues
>Lonesome & I'm Going Back Home
>Backstep Indi
>Goodbye Old Paint
>It's A Sin To Tell A Lie
>Poor Boy
>Cocaine Blues
>Old September
>Dying Soldier, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Josh Rabie (fiddle).

Audio Mixer: David Travers-Smith.

Recording information: Horsefly, BC; The Steel Lounge, Victoria, BC.

Arrangers: Jason Romero; Pharis Romero.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review