1 800 222 6872

Lin Rountree: Soulfunky [Digipak] *

Track List

>Wish It Was
>Pushin' Back - (featuring Nils Jiptner)
>Just Know It
>Amplified - (featuring Mike "Big Mike" Hart Jr.)
>Mouse in the House
>Givin' You Love [Live]
>No Worries
>That's What I Said
>Take a Chance
>Let's Roll - (featuring Nate Harasim)
>Everyday [Live]

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Nate Harasim; Darren Rahn; Nicholas Cole; Turhan "Earl Vandyke" Terrell.

Recording information: Harasim Soundesign; Leo-Nic Studios.

Photographer: Doug E. Sims.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review