1 800 222 6872

Edifide: Chapter 8: Anno Domini: De Oration Dominica

Track List

>Tahun Tuhan
>I'm Ready
>Ring of Sapphire
>Biut I
>Anna Lytical
>Crazy Ones, The
>History of Mercy
>Condemn Nation
>All I Got

Album Notes

Lyricists: Jason Miller ; Dale Helms.

Personnel: Brandon Green (vocals).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review