1 800 222 6872

Isaias Elpes/Hwang Jung Kwan: Traveling in California [Digipak]

Track List

>At Night
>New Place
>Por Cima
>Via Lactea
>Traveling in California
>Where Will I Stay?
>Passed Away

Album Notes

Personnel: Hwang Jung Kwan (drums); Marcelo Canhoto (guitar); Leandro Meri Marques (keyboards).

Audio Mixer: Mauricio Guerreiro.

Liner Note Author: Abraham Laboriel.

Recording information: Modern Vintage Productions Studio, Lake Elsinore, CA, U.

Photographer: Jimmy Dj Seo.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review