1 800 222 6872

Kenzie: Smallest Gifts [EP] [Digipak]

Track List

>Heaven Come Down
>Everybody Sing
>Smallest Gifts, The
>Definitely You
>King of True Love
>My Soul Waits For the Lord

Album Notes

Personnel: Bruce Watkins (acoustic guitar); Kelly Back (electric guitar); Paul Nelson , Jonathan Yudkin (strings); Gary Prim, Pat Coil (piano, synthesizer); Craig Nelson (upright bass, bass guitar); Scott Williamson (drums); Eric Darken (percussion); Tanya Hancheroff, Angie Primm, Gayle Mayes (background vocals).

Audio Remixer: Joe Carrell.

Recording information: Sound Stage Studios, Nashville, TN.

Editor: Tim Higginbotham.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review