1 800 222 6872

Tisziji Muñoz/John Medeski/Lam-Sobo: The Paradox of Perfection [Digipak]

Track List

>Crazy Heart Wisdom
>Goodbye Dear Sweet Mother
>Song of Bhapuji

Album Notes

Personnel: Tisziji Muñoz (electric guitar); John Medeski (piano); Lam-Sobo (piano); Don Pate (acoustic bass); Rakalam Bob Moses (drums, percussion); Sadhu-Bhav Tony Falco (drums).

Audio Mixer: David J. Sullivan.

Recording information: The Falcon, Marlboro, NY (10/05/2014).

Photographer: Karen Munoz.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review