1 800 222 6872

Jesper Munk: Claim

Track List

>Courage for Love
>Morning Coffee
>Shakespeare & Heartbreak
>Ya Don't Have to Say Goodbye
>Soldiers of Words
>White Picket Fence
>101 Proof
>Parched Well, The
>Smalltalk Gentlemen
>Cold Waters
>Takes Two
>Tree of Time
>Death Don't Have No Mercy
>Charly's Night
>59 Bullets
>Timeless Throne [Live]
>Everlasting Good [Live], The
>Lady River Song [Live]
>Takes Two [Live]


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review