1 800 222 6872

D3o: Exposed

Track List

>Junior Daddy
>Wanna Hold You
>Take This Love
>Say You Will
>On the Phone
>Yellow Sand
>What You Doing?
>I've Been Away
>Camera 33

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Wout Straatman.

Recording information: Filarmónica Da Lousa.

Photographer: Pedro Medeiros.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review