1 800 222 6872

Glesnes Ytreberg: Gyq *

Track List

>Something More
>Du Mener Hva?
>Ingen i Råtne Dam
>Nr. 5
>Minor Blues
>Skutt i Vegas
>Song For You [To My Daughter]
>Frithk Brith

Album Notes

Personnel: Fred Glesnes (saxophone); Eivind Valnes (Fender Rhodes piano); Roger Johansen (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jan Erik Kongshaug.

Recording information: NRK Studio (05/2007).

Photographer: Yngve Olsen Saebbe.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review