1 800 222 6872

Michael Patrick Kelly: Human

Track List

>Shake Away
>Beautiful Soul
>Little Giants
>Out of Touch
>Rose of Jericho (The Waltz)
>Safe Hands
>Here to Stay
>Beautiful Soul (Reprise)

Album Notes

Recording information: Fuzzfactory Studio, Berlin, Germany; Toolhouse Studio, Rotenburg; Vanderland Studios, Berlin.

Photographer: Gregor Hohenberg.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review