1 800 222 6872

Fiona Joy: Signature - Solo [Digipak]

Track List

>Fair Not
>Once Upon Impossible [Solo Piano]
>Calling Earth
>Invisible Train
>Once Upon Impossible [Duet]
>From the Mist
>Little Star

Album Notes

Personnel: Fiona Joy (vocals, piano); Lawrence Blatt (guitar).

Recording information: OTR Studios, Belmont, CA.

Photographer: Leanne Prussing.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review