1 800 222 6872

Magical Strings: Beneath the Moon

Track List

>Rowan's Welcome
>Never Apart
>Brittany's Dream
>Song for My Mother
>Dance of the Twilight on the Barren
>Lullaby for a Soul's Journey
>Watervillle Nocturne
>Balloon Odyssey
>Reconciliation Waltz
>Lullaby for Kailey

Album Notes

Personnel: Philip Boulding (whistling, celtic harp); Pam Boulding (hammer dulcimer); Eugene Friesen (cello).

Audio Mixers: Tom T. Hall; Billy Oskay.

Audio Remasterer: Terry Shelton.

Recording information: Billy Oskay Studio, Portland, OR (??/1985-09/2000); Clearwater Studios, Gig Harbor, WA (??/1985-09/2000); Triad Studios, Redmond, WA (??/1985-09/2000).

Author: William Bryant.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review