1 800 222 6872

Spuyten Duyvil: The Social Music Hour, Vol. 1: Essential Traditional Music Arranged For Today's Listener By Spuyten Duyvil [Digipak]

Track List

>Keep Your Skillet Good and Greasy
>Hot Time In the Old Town/Preaching On the Old Campground
>Who's Gonna Shoe Your Pretty Little Feet?
>O Babe It Ain't No Lie
>Lord Franklin
>Barbara Allen
>Reno Factory
>Cruel War, The
>Make Me a Pallet - (featuring Dena Miller)
>Fishing Blues

Album Notes

Adapters: Spuyten Duyvil; Joseph M. Iadanza.

Personnel: Rik Mercaldi (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, mandolin); John Neidhart (vocals, bass guitar); Jamie Kaufman (vocals); Jim Meigs (harmonica, concertina); Lou Geser (drums); Katherine Etzel (background vocals).

Recording information: Spuyten Duyvil Studios.

Photographer: Eddie Keating.

Arrangers: Spuyten Duyvil; Joseph M. Iadanza.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review