1 800 222 6872

Billy Mintz: The 2 Bass Band...Live [Digipak]

Track List

>Beautiful You
>Bass Thing
>Free Thing
>Ghost Dance
>Ghost Sanctuary
>Dream, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Billy Mintz (drums, percussion); Adam Kolker (clarinet, soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); John O'Gallagher (soprano saxophone, alto saxophone); Kenny Berger (alto saxophone, baritone saxophone); Ron Horton , Dave Scott (trumpet); Samuel Blaser, Brian Drye (trombone).

Audio Mixer: Jon Rosenberg.

Recording information: Ibeam, Brooklyn (01/11/2014).

Arranger: Billy Mintz.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product