1 800 222 6872

The House Jacks: Get Down Mr. President!!

Track List

>Only One I Want Around, The
>This'll Do
>Give It Up
>Leavin' Kind, The
>They Won't Cry For You
>Great Big USA
>No Ride
>Use Me
>Since U Been Gone
>Just Fine
>Rock You
>(What A) Wonderful World

Album Notes

Personnel: Deke Sharon (vocals).

Arranger: Deke Sharon.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review