1 800 222 6872

Deuter: Mystic Voyage: A Collection

Track List

>Silent Wave
>Olive Grove
>Traveling the Stars
>Surfing the Clouds
>Escape From Gravity
>Celestial Meadows
>Mystic Voyage
>Tonglen - (previously unreleased)

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: C.G. Deuter.

Recording information: Santa Fe, NM (2014).

Editors: Tessa Morris; Alex Lemley; Samantha Cubillos.

Arranger: C.G. Deuter.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review