1 800 222 6872

Structure/Lonnie Hunter: #Getitdone

Track List

>He's Worthy
>Forever I Will
>He's Been Good
>Here in Your Presence
>What He's Done
>You're My God
>My Tribute
>In Your Face (The Wedding Song)

Album Notes

Personnel: Gabrielle Hurtt, Rasheen Mobey-Hall, Martina Callazo, Marguerite Miller-Hodges, Kania Benson (soprano); Christopher Graham, Nicholas Richie, Christian Tabron (tenor); Maulty Jewell (piano, organ, drum programming); Dejaun Watson (drums); Davie Moore (drum programming); Weyman Patterson, Melissa Gavin, LaKeisha Lingo, Katrina Edmonds, Dewayne Stewart, Shawn Perry (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Glenn Barrett; Lonnie Hunter.

Photographer: Edward Ward .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review