1 800 222 6872

Fool's Gold: Flying Lessons [Digipak]

Track List

>I'm In Love
>Lady of the Lake
>Break the Cycle
>Another Sun
>Don't Be Like Them
>Flying Lessons

Album Notes

Personnel: Luke Top (vocals); Brad Culkins (guitar, saxophone, keyboards); Lewis Pesacov (guitar); Garrett Ray (drums); Sal Placencia III (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Matt Linesch.

Recording information: King Size, North Hollywood, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review