1 800 222 6872

Royce Campbell: Romancing the Tone

Track List

>Watch What Happens
>Portrait In Black And White
>Blue Bossa
>Manha De Carnaval
>Once I Loved
>Little Bossa
>Quiet Nights

Album Notes

Personnel: Royce Campbell (guitar); Tony Nalker (piano); Tony Martucci (drums).

Audio Mixer: Bob Dawson.

Liner Note Author: Royce Campbell.

Recording information: Bias Studios, Springfield, VA (05/21/2012).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review